vefindustry.blogg.se

Wake up nigga tryna get the cake up nigga alarm
Wake up nigga tryna get the cake up nigga alarm












wake up nigga tryna get the cake up nigga alarm wake up nigga tryna get the cake up nigga alarm

ew you'd be the one to live a double life on me All I feel is rain When you creep out in the night And you cause me so much pain But I still stand by your side I. got this second identity That double tap energy And I got my issues Y 4 6.All I Feel Is Rain 't adding up'cause your actions stay the same Why won't you tell me the truth If I knew from day one that you wouldn't ride They say the pain. me alone Cause she's popping up again With fake friends and messages But they don't know what I know Say I look great But playing the game Is getting exhausting. gh to gamble then yo 3 1.Good Side tity That double tap energy Been living and breathing on my phone You'd think we're identical But she's two dimensional And I got my issues Ye. are nigga automobile that's a double R I done came out the field I work a stick fuck a guitar You ain't got enough to gamble then you can put. Number9(Yeah) I just stepped up her swag now she all buss down I'm a rich junkie yeah all these drugs I buy I done talked so much shit my problems can't even thi. 2 6.GOLD STACKS t stepped up her swag now she all buss down I'm a rich junkie yeah all these drugs I buy Bitch blow a nigga top before you blow my high(A nigg. one call I'll never get And I double take when I hear your name Leave my towels on the floor And I'm scared as hell sleepin' by myself So I always lock the door W. o I always lock the door Wake up alone in an empty bed It's quiet in the livin' room Go for a drive like we always did In the middle of the afternoon Havin' a dri. Album ( Page Link ) Song ( Page Link ) ( Partial Lyrics ) 1 7.New Normal routine I double take when I hear your name Leave my towels on the floor I'm scared as hell sleepin' by myself So I always lock the door Wake.














Wake up nigga tryna get the cake up nigga alarm